Skip to content
August 5, 2008 / red1s

Sharepoint Training Week 1 – Introduction to Sharepoint


If you’ve been following my blog so far; then you should be aware that I am conducting Sharepoint training over the next 8 weeks and the first of the sessions I am looking at doing is a basic introduction to Sharepoint. I am quite excited and hope this proves to be a big learning curve for both myself and my students.

Once a week I’ll be putting my slide decks used on my site with my blog. So you can follow the link below to follow my SkyDrive’s shared training folder.

The sideshow is located on my SkyDrive here

Leave a Reply

